创建帐号

Ex
change
your
way

DX.Exchange是第一个完整的加密社区,允许机构和个人使用法定货币购买加密货币、交易加密货币,以及将加密货币转换回法定货币。DX.Exchange建立在纳斯达克市场领先的撮合引擎之上。

DX.Exchange受爱沙尼亚经济事务和通讯部(MKM)许可,许可证号FVR000051,致力于在相关方之间提供透明和道德的交易。您的资金和个人数据受最先进的加密软件以及当今最强大的网络安全解决方案的保护。

DX.Exchange的全球团队拥有70多名研发工程师,在用户界面和金融技术方面拥有丰富的经验。

网络平台

为交易者带来力量的交易所交易技术……

移动交易平台

随时随地交易加密货币

安全

您的个人数据已完全加密,您的资金存储在您的个人电子钱包中。在使用DX.Exchange进行交易时,您可以放心,本软件在病毒和恶意软件检测、入侵检测系统以及其他针对黑客、网络钓鱼和恶意软件的最先进系统方面都非常强大。

技术

DX.Exchange建立在纳斯达克市场领先的撮合引擎之上,该技术已被全球70多个市场所采用。凭借纳斯达克成熟的技术平台,即使在成交量最高的时段内,会员也可以从低延迟、增强的性能和高吞吐量中受益。凭借最前沿的安全性,本平台在干扰和入侵方面能做到万无一失。 通过提供全套安全和保障机制来保护客户存款(法定货币和加密货币)以及他们的个人信息,DX.Exchange平台确保最终极的保护。

凭借最先进的用户界面,本平台在设计和功能方面无与伦比。DX.Exchange优化用户体验背后的主要要素是透明度和公平性,以及平台的可靠性和流畅性。费率总是真实准确的,交易者看到的就是他们得到的。

资金

您可以选择将法定货币和加密货币存入您的账户。

为了确保遵守我们的规定,这些资金将保存在分离账户中。有两个实体存储和交付您的资金。第一个持有您的加密货币资金的实体是Coins Marketplace Technologies OÜ,由爱沙尼亚经济事务和通信部监管(许可证号FRK000039和FVR000051);第二个实体为法定货币托管人提供服务,并由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会监管。

算法交易

DX.Exchange的Algotrader允许以专家级别进行API交易。您可以依靠DX.Exchange的高度可用性API来获得最强大和最安全的算法交易体验。通过提供最准确的加密货币市场数据,您可以在最适合您的图表套件中完美地设计您的策略。

团队

Daniel Skowronski

联合创始人兼首席执行官

Raz Kaplan

联合创始人

Amedeo Moscato

首席运营官

Yoni Shemesh

Non-Executive Director

特拉维夫证券交易所执行副总裁、副首席执行官兼首席信息官

Yatir Sadot

CFO

Alex Gurevich

Director of R&D

Avi Kochva

顾问

以色列工人银行(Bank Hapoalim)前副主席兼首席创新官

Sharon Michelson

人力资源副总裁

Itai Shavit

产品开发主管

Hagay Elyakim

首席支付创新官

Daniel Mauro

首席区块链工程师

Ibrahim Kader

交易主管

Ryuji Shimizu

亚太区总监

Miri Mileikowsky

法律顾问

Yaniv Kalif

合规官

Katya Lisovoy

Customer Support Manager

Riccardo Greco

社交媒体经理

Eli Zilberg

设计师

机构

DX.Exchange的平台可以与做市商、流动性提供商、对冲基金和银行轻松地进行集成。有了API,DX.Exchange平台完全安全、专业且适合机构使用。如需了解更多信息,请联系我们。

买卖

如果您有兴趣购买和出售加密货币(而不是在我们的交易所交易加密货币),您可以通过我们受监管的姊妹公司Coins.Exchange轻松进行。在DX.Exchange受监管的加密货币平台上,通过3个简单的步骤,即可开始购买/出售或交易加密货币。

上市服务

如果您正在计划开展首次代币发行众筹(ICO),或者甚至已经开始您的ICO议程,DX.Exchange可以为您提供专业服务,助您实现成功。

1. 使用我们受监管的数字钱包小工具来支持:
法定货币转为加密货币
加密货币转为加密货币
加密货币转为法定货币

2. 在我们的交易所上市您的货币。
DX.Exchange提供当今主要的加密货币,您可以在安全和受监管的环境中向全世界展示您的产品并向公众提供您的代币。

3. 了解您的客户和反洗钱
了解您的客户(KYC)和反洗钱(AML)合规是一项强制性的尽职调查,所有活跃在金融领域的公司都必须履行。其要求进行身份验证,并防止欺诈、洗钱、恐怖主义或其他非法融资。

Open Account

Ex
change
your
way

DX.Exchange is the first complete crypto community that allows institutions and individuals to purchase cryptocurrencies with fiat, trade cryptocurrencies, and convert crypto back to fiat. DX.Exchange is being built on Nasdaq’s market leading matching technology.

DX.Exchange holds operating licenses with the Estonian Financial Intelligence Unit: License Numbers FVR000051 and FRK000039. DX.Exchange is committed to providing a transparent and ethical exchange between interested parties. Your funds and personal data are protected with the most advanced encryption software, as well as the most vigorous cyber security solutions available today.

With over 70 R&D engineers, the global team at DX.Exchange brings extensive experience in UI and financial technology.

Web Platform

Exchange trading technology that
brings the power to the traders...

Mobile

Trade Crypto anytime,
anywhere

Security

Your personal data is fully encrypted, and your funds are stored in your personal e-wallet. While trading with DX.Exchange, you can rest assured that the software is robust as possible in terms of virus and malware detection, intrusion-detection systems, and other most advanced systems against hackers, phishing, and malware.

Technology

DX.Exchange is being built on Nasdaq’s market leading matching technology, which is used by 70+ marketplaces around the world. With Nasdaq’s proven technology platform, members can benefit from low latency, enhanced performance and high throughput, even during the highest volume times. With security at the forefront, the platform is bulletproof in terms of interference and intrusion. Offering a full suite of safety and security mechanisms to protect clients deposits (FIAT and crypto currency), as well as their personal information, the DX.Exchange platform ensures the ultimate protection.

With a state-of-the-art user interface, the platform is unrivalled in terms of design and functionality. The main elements behind DX.Exchange’s optimization of the user experience is in transparency and fairness, as well as reliability and smooth flow of the platform. The rates are always verifiable, and what the trader sees is exactly what they get.

Funds

You have the choice of depositing both FIAT and Cryptocurrencies into your account.

Your funds/payouts can be transferred back to your Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, or Maestro), by quick and efficient OCT (Original Credit Transaction) or wired to your bank account.

Coins Marketplace Technologies OÜ holds two operating licenses with the Estonian Financial Intelligence Unit. License Number FVR000051 is for providing services to exchange virtual currencies against fiat currencies, and License Number FRK000039 is for providing a virtual currency wallet service.

Algo Trading

DX.Exchange’s Algotrader allows for API trading at an expert level. You can rely on DX.Exchange’s highly available API for the most robust and secure algo trading experience. Providing the most accurate cryptocurrency market data, you can perfectly format your strategies in the charting suite that suits you best.

Team

Daniel Skowronski

Co-Founder & CEO

Amedeo Moscato

Chief Operating Officer

Yoni Shemesh

Director

Executive Vice President Deputy CEO and Chief information Officer at the Tel-Aviv stock exchange

Avi Kochva

Advisor

Ex Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer of Bank Hapoalim

Leonid Beder

Advisor

Leonid is Orbs' VP R&D and a leading security and engineering professional

Uriel Peled

Advisor

Founder of Orbs Leading expert in the world wide blockchain industry

Yaron Ben Shoshan

CTO

Itai Shavit

Head of Product Development

Hagay Elyakim

Chief Payments Innovation

Daniel Mauro

Chief Blockchain Engineer

Ibrahim Kader

Head of Trading

Sharon Michelson

VP HR

Ryuji Shimizu

Asia Pacific Director

Miri Mileikowsky

Legal Advisor

Yaniv Kalif

Compliance Officer

Peter Wiersma

Marketing Director

Riccardo Greco

Social Media Manager

Eli Zilberg

Designer

Institutional

DX.Exchange's platform can be easily integrated with Market Makers, Liquidity Providers, Hedgefunds, and Banks. With API, the DX.Exchange platform is completely secure, professional and suitable for institutional purposes. For more information, contact us.

Buy & Sell

If you are interested in buying and selling cryptocurrencies (instead of trading them on our exchange), then you can easily do so through our regulated sister company, Coins.Exchange. There are 3 simple steps to start buying/selling or exchanging Cryptocurrencies on DX.Exchange's regulated crypto platform.

Listing Services

If you are planning an Initial Coin Offering, or have even started your ICO agenda, DX.Exchange can offer you professional services to support your success.

1. Use our regulated Digital Wallet Widget for accepting:
FIAT to Crypto
Crypto to Crypto
Crypto to FIAT

2. List your coin on our exchange.
DX.Exchange offers today's leading cryptocurrencies, and this is your place to show the world what you got and to make your coin available to the public, in a secure and regulated environment.

3. KYC and AML
Know Your Customer (KYC) and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance is a mandatory due diligence that all companies who are active in financial sectors must perform. It is required for identity verification, and the prevention of fraud, money laundering, and terrorist or other illegal financing.