工作原理

您能在我们的对等、受监管的市场上免交易费兑换加密货币(只需每月支付价值10 欧元的DXCash代币的会员费)。我们的兑换基于领先市场的技术,即使在高交易量的时候,会员都能得到低延时、高性能和高产量。

在DX.Exchange受监管的加密货币平台上开始交易加密货币只需3个简单步骤。

1. 创建并验证账户
DX.Exchange的规定要求,我们需要获得客户的基本信息,以确保其有资格获得加密货币服务。这个流程快速而简单,完成后您就可以开始进行交易了!

2. 存入资金
现在您可以把法定或加密货币存入您的账户,加入激动人心的加密货币革命的世界。您只需确认您的钱包地址,然后选择您偏好的存款方式即可:信用卡或电汇转账。

3. 开始交易!

兑换

How it Works

You can exchange cryptocurrencies with no trading fees (only membership fee of 10 EURO per month) on our peer-to-peer, regulated marketplace. Our exchange is being built on market leading technology, where members will benefit from low latency, enhanced performance and high throughput, even during high volume times.

There are 3 simple steps to start exchanging Cryptocurrencies on DX.Exchange's regulated crypto platform.

1. Create and Verify Account
DX.Exchange's regulation requires that we have some basic information regarding our customers, to make sure they are qualified for crypto services. The process is quick and simple, and upon completion, you're ready to go!

2. Deposit Funds
You are now ready to deposit FIAT or Crypto to your account, and to join the exciting world of the crypto revolution. You just need to confirm your wallet address, and then choose your preferred method of depositing funds: credit card, or wire transfer.

3. Start trading!

Exchange